We’re hiring!

Now hiringPart Time Vacancies

Catering Assistant x 2
(Weekends & Bank Holidays inc.)

We have a fantastic opportunity for 2 x Catering Assistants to join our small & friendly team. The role requires you to be proactive and self motivated.

Responsibilities will include:
cooking, serving, cleaning, food preparation, stock control & stock replenishment. Relevant experience in a similar role would be an advantage but not necessary as full training is given.

Apply within or email: clairewheeler@bluebellstearooms.co.uk

Try our delicious Christmas Tea

Christmas TeapotWhy not pop in and try our delicious Christmas Tea. By far the tea to get you into the festive spirit!

This blend of bright, tangy Ceylon black tea flavoured with warm cinnamon, pungent cloves, and orange peel is a Christmas delight. Perfect to sip while eating one of our freshly baked Mince Pies.

Christmas & New Year 2013
Opening Times

  • Monday 23rd December 10am – 5pm
  • Tuesday 24th December 10am – 2pm
  • Wednesday 25th December CLOSED
  • Thursday 26th December 10am – 2pm
  • Friday 27th December 10am – 5pm
  • Saturday 28th December 10am – 5pm
  • Sunday 29th December 9am – 5pm
  • Monday 30th December 10am – 5pm
  • Tuesday 31st December 10am – 2pm
  • Wednesday 1st January 10am – 2pm
  • Thursday 2nd January 10am – 5pm
  • Friday 3rd January 10am – 5pm
  • Saturday 4th January 10am – 5pm
  • Sunday 5th January 9am – 5pm